NRS Series 2 Preliminary Round 7

We had a great final preliminary round this past Wednesday at Nashville Rising Star! 18 writers came out and shared their song to a packed house! Our judges winner was Emma Brooke and our audience winner was Emily and Cory. They will come back Wednesday December 17 and face off against our other 12 preliminary winners! 4 will move on to the final round, which will be held Wednesday January 7! Thanks again to all of our participants!

1-Sam Allen
2- Katie Harrah
3- Jeff Hamrick
4- Kyle Cox
5- Erica Rebinski
6- Tom Melody
7- Anthony Gomes
8- Geneva Avila
9- Jason Jones
10- James Roquemore
11- Emma Brooke
12- Travis Isabell
13- Bill Griese
14- Emily Heggan and Cory Fisher
15- Jesse Murphy
16- Jenny Barnes
17- Kayla Hawkins
18- Jackie Sullivan


Emily Heggan and Cory Fisher- Audience
Emma Brooke- Judges


Jim O’Brien- Studio 2212 Productions
Tony Morra- Downtown Batterie Productions

Check out Pics from the event!